Saturday, January 14, 2006

I seriously should be sleeping

But i'm not. I knew I shouldn't of drank that dew at 11 at night.. or ate those two sugary awesome doughnuts. I should really start listening to jessie when she tells me things like that aren't good ideas. hehe. But it seemed like a good idea.. I mean, I knew I wanted to be up later tonight because I wanted to finish up the 2nd page of my project... but I thought I'd be able to fall asleep afterwards. Yeah. No. So now I'm just sitting here... starring at the screen in hopes it'll make my eyes tired and eventually put me to sleep.

So how bout not only did I want the entire Broncos/Patriots game, but the Jerome Bettis show afterwards =P Holy crap what is wrong with me. Heh. Two years ago I hated football.. now I actually keep the channel on when I see it on. It's all Chris's fault.. that bastard. =P Eh, It's alright though, I guess I need something else besides technology and video games and things of the sort to get me interested. I need to keep myself from becoming a total dork, afterall. On that note, I'm really hoping the Steelers win tomarrow... (or today.. rather) I dunno... I definately think they deserve it. However... I do kinda think Payton Manning deserves a ring as well. Maybe that's sacriligous, but that's the facts. However, it's the Steelers... c'mon. ... c'mon.

My god, what the hell am I even caring for? Why am I talking about this in my blog??

Damn you Chris.. damn you.

Anyway, yeah. Go Steelers, bladdy blah. Ahem, moving on.

I watched March Of The Penguins today. It was pretty good.. and again furthers my notion that Morgan Freeman is God. I mean.. that man narrates like a saint. Indeed. i dunno.. it may be dorky, but that movie amazed me. Penguins, as cute as they are, go through some rough stuff... all to hatch a single baby penguin. It's pretty crazy. I suggest you watch it. Maybe documentaries aren't your thing.. they certainly aren't mine. But nonetheless this movie is pretty fascinating and will keep you entertained. Highly recommended.

Um.. I'm kind of running out of things to say.

So how bout I'm watching Stroker And Hoop. Yeah. Don't got alot else to say. It's a cool show. yeah.

Wow I'm bored.

Um... hmm. What else.

Ramble, ramble, ramble.

Uh, yeah.

Goodnight.



Morgan Freeman says goodnight too.

Good god am I'm a loser.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home